Dennis Scally

Patti Sinclair

Ayla-Mae Coghlan

Geoff Beauchamp

Lucinda O’Connell

As guitarist and songwriter for the 80’s pop band ‘Eighth Wonder’ Geoff recorded numerous singles and one Album ‘Fearless’ (1988) sales of 500,000 plus – top ten hits and number 1’s in UK, Portugal, Spain, France, Italy, Germany and Switzerland as well as a mini album which sold 300,000 copies in Japan. The band also toured extensively around Europe and the Far East during 1988/89.

From the 1990’s to the present day, he has also worked as a session guitarist. Notable recordings include the European song contest entry for the UK ‘Message to my Heart’ Samantha Janus in 1993, as well as sessions for BBC1-F1 theme (a re-recording/remix of Fleetwood Macs ‘The Chain’) BBC Radio1, 6Radio and theme tunes for shows for Jonathon Ross and Ken Bruce on Radio 2 as well as several TV advertising campaigns…..

Artists recorded/toured with include:
Julian Lennon, Jamiraqui, Geoff Downes (Asia) Roger Taylor (Queen) Chris Squire (Yes) Bruce Dickinson (Iron Maiden) Ian Gillan (Deep Purple) Bryan Adams